# **COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

# **Composition of Audit Committee:**

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation	Position in the
No.			Committee
1.	Mr. Kartik Rawal	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Manjushree Nitin Ghodke	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Rohit Ramnath Katyal	Whole Time Director	Member
4.	Mr. Arun Vishnu Karambelkar	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

# **Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee:**

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation	Position in the
No.			Committee
1.	Dr. Manjushree Nitin Ghodke	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Rukmani Krishnamurthy	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Arun Vishnu Karambelkar	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

# **Composition of Risk Management Committee:**

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation	Position in the
No.			Committee
1.	Mr. Rahul Katyal	Managing Director & CEO	Chairman
2.	Mr. Rohit Katyal	Whole Time Director	Member
3.	Mr. Subir Malhotra	Whole Time Director	Member
4.	Mr. Arun Karambelkar	Non- Executive Independent Director	Member
5.	Mr. Rajesh Das	Chief Financial Officer	Member

#### **Composition of Stakeholders' Relationship Committee:**

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation	Position in the
No.			Committee
1.	Mr. Ankit Paleja	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Rohit Katyal	Whole Time Director	Member
3.	Mr. Subir Malhotra	Whole Time Director	Member

# **Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:**

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation	Position in the
No.			Committee
1.	Mr. Rohit Katyal	Whole Time Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Rahul Katyal	Managing Director & CEO	Member
3.	Dr. Rukmani Krishnamurthy	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
4.	Mr. Arun Karambelkar	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
5.	Mr. Ankit Paleja	Non- Executive Independent Director	Member
6.	Mr. Subir Malhotra	Whole Time Director	Member